Terms & Conditions

Competence Creates Trust

Our Terms and Conditions

We Are Here for You!

Here you can find the general terms and conditions of VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG. If you have questions or suggestions, you are always welcome to contact us!

I. General - Scope of Application

  1. These general terms and conditions shall apply to all present and future legal relationships between the VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG on the one hand and the customer on the other hand.
  2. The general terms and conditions of the VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG shall apply exclusively. Conflicting or deviating terms and conditions of the customer shall not be accepted, unless the VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG has expressly agreed to their validity in writing.
  3. All agreements made between VOCK and the customer shall be put down in writing accordingly. Verbal collateral agreements do not exist.
  4. Any rights to which we are entitled in accordance with statutory provisions over and above these terms and conditions of business shall remain unaffected.

II. Order Confirmation and Conclusion of Contract

  1. Our offers are subject to change. Orders shall only be binding upon written confirmation. All sales are additionally subject to the terms and conditions stated in the order confirmation.
  2. We are not bound by the purchaser's terms and conditions of purchase, even if we do not expressly object to them.
  3. We reserve the property rights and copyrights to calculations, illustrations, drawings and other documents. They may not be passed on to third parties or otherwise made accessible.

III. Delivery and delivery periods

  1. Delivery periods are only binding if they have been agreed in writing. In case of doubt, the delivery periods stated in the order confirmation shall apply.
  2. The delivery periods shall be calculated at the earliest from the date of final agreement on the issues to be clarified with the purchaser prior to the start of production with regard to the individual order and shall presuppose the timely and proper fulfilment of the purchaser's obligations. If these preconditions are not fulfilled, the period shall be extended appropriately or new delivery dates agreed.
  3. The delivery period shall be deemed to have been met if, unless the parties have agreed that the goods are to be received by the customer, the delivery item has left the works or notification of readiness for dispatch has been given by the time the delivery period expires. Unforeseen, unavoidable events during production and other hindrances for which we are not responsible, e.g. force majeure, disruptions in our own operations or in the operations of our suppliers, import and export restrictions, etc., shall entitle us to extend the delivery period by the duration of the hindrance. Insofar as acceptance is to take place, the acceptance date shall be decisive - except in the case of justified refusal of acceptance - alternatively the notification of readiness for acceptance. If the customer is in default of acceptance or culpably violates other duties to cooperate, we shall be entitled to demand compensation for the damage incurred by us in this respect, including any additional expenses.
  4. Delays shall not be at our expense if our customer does not fulfil his duties to cooperate or does not fulfil them in time.
  5. Delivery quantity: deviations from the ordered quantities cannot always be avoided for technical production reasons. For this reason, we must reserve the right to deliver 10% more or less than the ordered quantity.
    In the case of orders on call, we are entitled, but not obliged, to hold inventories.

IV. Prices and payment

  1. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, our prices are ex works excluding packaging and insurance and plus statutory value added tax at the applicable rate. The date of unconditional crediting to our account shall be decisive for compliance with the payment deadline and any agreed payment terms.
  2. If, six months after the conclusion of the contract, there are changes in the calculation basis due to higher material costs, an increase in the legally applicable value added tax or due to other circumstances, in particular technically justified changes in calculation, we shall be entitled to recalculate the contract price in proportion to the change in the calculation basis that has occurred.
  3. The customer shall only be entitled to set-off rights if his counterclaims have been legally established, are undisputed or have been recognised by us.

V. Dispatch and transfer of risk

  1. The object of the contract shall be dispatched by us "ex works" and at the risk of the purchaser. The risk shall pass to the customer upon dispatch of the subject matter of the contract, at the latest upon leaving the factory/warehouse. This applies irrespective of whether the goods are dispatched from the place of performance.
  2. If dispatch is delayed through no fault of our own or if there is a delay in acceptance, the risk shall pass to the customer upon notification that the goods are ready for dispatch.
  3. Insurance of the goods against transport damage shall only be taken out at the express request and expense of the customer. Packaging will be charged at cost price and will not be taken back.

VI. Retention of title

  1. We reserve the right of ownership of the delivered goods until receipt of full payment of all claims arising from the delivery contract. In the event that the customer acts in breach of contract, in particular in the event of default in payment, we shall be entitled to take back the object of sale.
  2. The purchaser is obliged to treat the object of sale with care until payment has been made in full; in particular, he is obliged to insure it adequately at his own expense against damage by fire, water and theft at its replacement value.

The purchaser is obliged to store the object of sale properly. We expressly point out that highly sensitive goods such as nonwovens do not tolerate moisture and cold and that these conditions must be excluded during storage.

  1. In the event of seizures or other interventions by third parties, the purchaser must inform us immediately in writing so that we can take legal action in accordance with § 771 of the German Code of Civil Procedure (ZPO). Insofar as the third party is not in a position to reimburse us for the court and out-of-court costs of an action in accordance with § 771 ZPO, the purchaser shall be liable for the loss incurred by us.
  2. The customer shall be entitled to resell the goods subject to retention of title in the ordinary course of business; however, after expiry of a reasonable period of time set by us for the submission of a corresponding declaration of assignment, the customer hereby assigns to us all claims in the amount of the final invoice amount agreed with us (incl. VAT) accruing to it against its customers or third parties from the resale. The customer remains authorised to collect this claim even after the assignment. Our authority to collect the claim ourselves remains unaffected by this. However, we undertake not to collect the claim as long as the customer meets his payment obligations, is not in default of payment and no application for the opening of insolvency proceedings has been filed.
  3. If the object of sale is processed with other objects not belonging to us, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new object in proportion to the value of the object of sale (final invoice amount, incl. VAT). In all other respects, the same shall apply to the object created by processing as to the object of sale delivered under reservation.

VII. Claims for Defects, Repossession

Material defects

  1. Irrespective of further statutory provisions, in particular the obligation to give notice of defects according to the German Commercial Code (HGB), the customer shall give notice of obvious defects immediately after receipt of the goods, at the latest within three days. The complaint must be made in text form.

Due to defects for which we are responsible, we are initially only obliged to provide supplementary performance. The customer reserves the right to reduce the contract price or to withdraw from the contract if the subsequent performance fails. Replaced parts shall become our property.

  1. The customer shall grant a reasonable period of grace for the performance of all repairs and replacement deliveries deemed necessary by us; otherwise we shall be released from liability for the resulting consequences.
  2. We shall bear the direct costs of the rectification or replacement delivery - insofar as the complaint proves to be justified and we are responsible for it. If the defect is only insignificant, the customer shall only be entitled to a reduction of the contract price.
  3. No liability shall be assumed in particular in the following cases: Unsuitable or improper use, faulty assembly or commissioning by the purchaser or third parties, improper storage (nonwovens must be stored free of moisture and cold, among other things), natural wear and tear, faulty or negligent handling, improper maintenance, unsuitable operating materials, chemical, electrochemical, electrical or physical influences.
  4. If the customer or a third party carries out improper repairs, we shall not be liable for the resulting consequences. The same applies to changes made to the delivery item without our prior consent.

Defects of title

  1. If the use of the delivery item leads to the infringement of industrial property rights or copyrights in Germany, we shall, at our expense, generally procure the right for the customer to continue using the delivery item or modify the delivery item in a way that is reasonable for the customer so that the infringement of property rights no longer exists.
  2. In addition, we shall indemnify the customer against undisputed and legally established claims of the owners of the property rights concerned.

Return

The return of individual blanks produced at the express request of the customer is excluded, unless the return is made on the basis of justified warranty claims of the customer. The above regulations on material defects shall apply.

Limitation

All warranty claims of the purchaser - on whatever legal grounds - shall become statute-barred after 12 months.

VIII. Liability of the supplier, exclusion of liability

  1. If the delivery item cannot be used by the customer in accordance with the contract as a result of culpably omitted and/or faulty suggestions and/or consultations made by us before or after conclusion of the contract or as a result of culpable breach of other secondary contractual obligations, the following provisions shall apply to the exclusion of further claims by the customer.
  2. we shall only be liable for damages which have not occurred to the delivery item itself - on whatever legal grounds - in the following cases
  3. a) in the case of intent,
  4. b) in the event of gross negligence on the part of the owner/the executive bodies or senior employees,
  5. c) in the event of culpable injury to life, limb or health,
  6. d) in the case of defects which we have fraudulently concealed,
  7. e) within the scope of a guarantee promise,
  8. f) in the case of defects in the delivery item, insofar as liability exists under the Product Liability Act for personal injury or property damage to privately used items.

IX. Industrial property rights

  1. We shall be entitled to the industrial property rights to the designs, drawings, software and devices created by us, even if the customer has assumed the costs thereof.
  2. Insofar as permissible and unless otherwise agreed, we shall not assume any liability for the fact that the products supplied by us do not infringe the industrial property rights of third parties. The customer is obliged to inform us immediately if he becomes aware of such infringements or if he is notified of such infringements.

X. Other

  1. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.
  2. We are entitled to process the data received from our customers on the basis of the business relationship in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act.
  3. Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, our place of business shall be the place of performance. The place of jurisdiction is the court responsible for our place of business.
  4. Should any of the above provisions be or become invalid or contain a loophole, this shall not affect the remaining provisions. Any provisions which become ineffective shall be replaced by provisions which come as close as possible to the intended actual, economic and legal success.
  5. All our deliveries, including future deliveries, shall be made exclusively on the basis of these "General Terms and Conditions". The transmission of deviating conditions or purchasing conditions of the customer is hereby expressly rejected. They shall not be recognised by us even if we do not expressly object to them again after receipt by us. Should the customer have a similar clause in his terms and conditions, the transaction shall be deemed to have been concluded in accordance with our contractual terms and conditions at the latest upon acceptance of our goods by the customer. A conclusion based on these terms and conditions also makes them valid for all further conclusions with the customer, even if they are not specifically agreed in the individual case. Deviations from our terms and conditions require a separate written deviation agreement with the customer.
    Verbal amendments to the agreement made for this business are invalid. This also applies to amendments to the agreed formal requirement. Our employees are not authorised to agree verbally on deviations from our terms and conditions of business, to which we make special reference.

XI. Corona Clause

Delays in delivery which are due to the fact that production of the goods cannot take place or cannot take place on time due to official measures in connection with the Corona pandemic shall not give rise to any claims on the part of the customer on account of delay.

As of May 2021

VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 14
D-24568 Kaltenkirchen

AGB

Kompetenz schafft Vertrauen

Unsere AGB

Wir sind für Sie da!

Hier finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG. Gerne können Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anregungen direkt kontaktieren!

I. Allgemeines – Geltungsbereich

  1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen finden Anwendung auf alle gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der Vock Business ServicesGmbH & Co. KG einerseits und dem Besteller andererseits.
  2. Die AGB´s der Vock Business Services GmbH & Co. KG gelten ausschließlich. Entgegenstehende oder von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, die Vock Business Services GmbH & Co. KG hat ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt.
  3. Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen Vock und dem Besteller getroffen werden, sind entsprechend schriftlich niederzulegen. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.
  4. Rechte, die uns nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften über diese Geschäftsbedingungen hinaus zustehen, bleiben unberührt.

II. Auftragsbestätigung und Vertragsabschluss

  1. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Aufträge sind erst durch schriftliche Bestätigung verbindlich. Für alle Verkäufe gelten zusätzlich die in der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Bedingungen.
  2. Einkaufsbedingungen des Bestellers verpflichten uns nicht, auch wenn wir Ihnen nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.
  3. An Kalkulationen, Abbildungen, Zeichnungen und sonstigen Unterlagen behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Sie dürfen Dritten weder weitergegeben noch sonst zugänglich gemacht werden.

III. Lieferung und Lieferfristen

  1. Lieferfristen sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart sind. Im Zweifel gelten die in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Lieferfristen.
  2. Die Lieferfristen rechnen frühestens ab endgültiger Einigung über die mit dem Besteller vor Fertigungsbeginn zu klärenden Fragen, was die individuelle Bestellung angeht und setzen die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Bestellers voraus. Werden diese Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllt, so wird die Frist angemessen verlängert bzw. Liefertermine neu vereinbart.
  3. Die Lieferfrist ist eingehalten, wenn, soweit die Parteien nicht den Eingang der Ware beim Kunden vereinbart haben, bis zu ihrem Ablauf der Liefergegenstand das Werk verlassen hat oder die Versandbereitschaft mitgeteilt ist. Unvorhergesehene, unvermeidbare Ereignisse bei der Herstellung und sonstige Hindernisse, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, z. B. höhere Gewalt, Störungen im eigenen Betrieb oder in den Betrieben unserer Zulieferer, Ein- und Ausfuhrbeschränkungen usw. berechtigen uns, die Lieferfrist um die Dauer der Behinderung zu verlängern. Soweit eine Abnahme zu erfolgen hat, ist – außer bei berechtigter Abnahmeverweigerung – der Abnahmetermin maßgebend, hilfsweise die Meldung der Abnahmebereitschaft. Kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, sind wir berechtigt, den uns insoweit entstehenden Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen.
  4. Verzögerungen gehen nicht zu unseren Lasten, wenn unser Kunde seinen Mitwirkungspflichten nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig nachkommt.
  5. Liefermenge: Abweichungen von den bestellten Mengen sind aus produktionstechnischen Gründen nicht immer zu vermeiden. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir uns Mehr- oder Minderlieferung von 10% der bestellten Menge vorbehalten.
    Bei Bestellungen auf Abruf sind wir berechtigt, aber nicht verpflichtet, Vorräte zu halten.

IV. Preise und Zahlung

  1. Sofern nichts Gegenteiliges schriftlich vereinbart ist, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk ausschließlich Verpackung und Versicherung und zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer in jeweils gültiger Höhe. Maßgebend für die Wahrung der Zahlungsfrist sowie etwaige vereinbarte Zahlungsziele ist der Tag der vorbehaltslosen Gutschrift auf unserem Konto.
  2. Ergeben sich sechs Monate nach Vertragsschluss Änderungen der Berechnungsgrundlagen durch höhere Materialkosten, Erhöhung der gesetzlich geltenden Umsatzsteuer oder durch sonstige Umstände, insbesondere technisch begründete Kalkulationsveränderungen, so sind wir berechtigt, den Vertragspreis im Verhältnis zur eingetretenen Veränderung der Berechnungsgrundlage nachzuberechnen.
  3. Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Besteller nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt sind.

V. Versand und Gefahrübergang

  1. Der Versand des Vertragsgegenstandes erfolgt durch uns „ab Werk” und auf Gefahr des Bestellers. Die Gefahr geht mit der Absendung des Vertragsgegenstandes, spätestens mit Verlassen des Werks/Lagers auf den Besteller über. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung der Ware vom Erfüllungsort erfolgt.
  2. Wird der Versand ohne unser Verschulden verzögert oder liegt Annahmeverzug vor, geht die Gefahr mit der Meldung der Versandbereitschaft auf den Besteller über.
  3. Eine Versicherung der Ware gegen Transportschäden erfolgt nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch und Kosten des Bestellers. Die Verpackung wird zum Selbstkostenpreis berechnet und nicht zurückgenommen.

VI. Eigentumsvorbehalt

  1. Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Sache bis zum Eingang der vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Bestellers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen.
  2. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung pfleglich zu behandeln; insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten gegen Feuer-, Wasser- und Diebstahlschäden ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern.

Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die Kaufsache ordnungsgemäß zu lagern. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass hochsensible Ware wie Vliesstoffe keine Feuchtigkeit und Kälte verträgt und diese Bedingungen während der Lagerung auszuschließen sind.

  1. Bei Pfändungen oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter hat der Besteller uns unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, damit wir Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erheben können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.
  2. Der Besteller ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware im Rahmen seines ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsverkehres weiter zu verkaufen; er tritt – nach Ablauf einer von uns gesetzten angemessenen Frist zur Abgabe einer entsprechenden Abtretungserklärung – uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des mit uns vereinbarten Rechnungsendbetrages (einschl. MWSt.) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Besteller auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Wir verpflichten uns jedoch, die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug gerät und kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist.
  3. Wird die Kaufsache mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Kaufsache (Rechnungsendbetrag, einschl. MWSt.). Für die durch Verarbeitung entstehende Sache gilt im Übrigen das Gleiche, wie für die unter Vorbehalt gelieferte Kaufsache.

VII. Mängelansprüche, Rücknahme

Sachmängel

  1. Der Besteller hat, ungeachtet weiterer gesetzlicher Regelungen, insbesondere der Rügepflichten nach HGB, offensichtliche Mängel unverzüglich nach Warenannahme, spätestens innerhalb von drei Tagen, zu rügen. Die Rüge hat in Textform zu erfolgen.

Wegen Mängeln, die wir zu vertreten haben, sind wir zunächst lediglich verpflichtet, Nacherfüllung zu leisten. Dem Besteller bleibt vorbehalten, bei fehlschlagen der Nacherfüllung den Vertragspreis zu mindern oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.  Ersetzte Teile werden unser Eigentum.

  1. Zur Vornahme aller uns notwendig erscheinenden Nachbesserungen und Ersatzlieferungen hat der Besteller eine angemessene Nachfrist zu gewähren; anderenfalls sind wir von der Haftung für die daraus entstehenden Folgen befreit.
  2. Wir tragen – soweit sich die Beanstandung als berechtigt herausstellt und wir diese zu vertreten haben – die unmittelbaren Kosten der Nachbesserung bzw. der Ersatzlieferung. Liegt nur ein unerheblicher Mangel vor, steht dem Besteller lediglich ein Recht zur Minderung des Vertragspreises zu.
  3. Keine Haftung wird insbesondere in folgenden Fällen übernommen: Ungeeignete oder unsachgemäße Verwendung, fehlerhafte Montage bzw. Inbetriebsetzung durch den Besteller oder Dritte, unsachgemäße Lagerung (Vliesstoffe sind unter Anderem frei von Feuchtigkeit und Kälte zu lagern), natürliche Abnutzung, fehlerhafte oder nachlässige Behandlung, nicht ordnungsgemäße Wartung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel, chemische, elektrochemische, elektrische oder physikalische Einflüsse.
  4. Bessert der Besteller oder ein Dritter unsachgemäß nach, besteht keine Haftung für die daraus entstehenden Folgen. Gleiches gilt für ohne unsere vorherige Zustimmung vorgenommene Änderungen des Liefergegenstandes.

Rechtsmängel

  1. Führt die Benutzung des Liefergegenstandes zur Verletzung von gewerblichen Schutz- oder Urheberrechten im Inland, werden wir auf unsere Kosten den Besteller grundsätzlich das Recht zum weiteren Gebrauch verschaffen oder den Liefergegenstand in für den Besteller zumutbarer Weise modifizieren, dass die Schutzrechtsverletzung nicht mehr besteht.
  2. Darüber hinaus werden wir den Besteller von unbestrittenen und rechtskräftig festgestellten Ansprüchen der betreffenden Schutzrechtsinhaber freistellen.

Rücknahme

Die Rücknahme von individuellen, auf ausdrücklichen Kundenwunsch gefertigte Zuschnitten ist ausgeschlossen, es sei denn die Rücknahme erfolgt aufgrund von berechtigten Mängelgewährleistungsansprüchen des Bestellers. Es gelten die vorstehenden Regelungen zum Sachmangel.

Verjährung

Alle Gewährleistungsansprüche des Bestellers – aus welchen Rechtsgründen auch immer – verjähren in 12 Monaten.

VIII. Haftung des Lieferers, Haftungsausschluss

  1. Kann der Liefergegenstand infolge durch uns schuldhaft unterlassener und/oder fehlerhafter Vorschläge und/oder Beratungen, die vor oder nach Vertragsschluss erfolgten oder durch die schuldhafte Verletzung anderer vertraglicher Nebenpflichten vom Besteller nicht vertragsgemäß verwendet werden kann, so gelten unter Ausschluss weiterer Ansprüche des Bestellers die nachfolgenden Regelungen.
  2. Für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind, haften wir – aus welchen Rechtsgründen auch immer – nur
  3. a) bei Vorsatz,
  4. b) bei grober Fahrlässigkeit des Inhabers / der Organe oder leitender Angestellter,
  5. c) bei schuldhafter Verletzung von Leben, Körper, Gesundheit,
  6. d) bei Mängeln, die wir arglistig verschwiegen haben,
  7. e) im Rahmen einer Garantiezusage,
  8. f) bei Mängeln des Liefergegenstandes, soweit nach Produkthaftungsgesetz für Personen- oder Sachschäden an privat genutzten Gegenständen gehaftet wird.

IX. Schutzrechte

  1. Die gewerblichen Schutzrechte an den von uns gestalteten Entwürfen, Zeichnungen, Software und Vorrichtungen stehen uns zu, auch dann, wenn der Besteller hierfür die Kosten übernommen hat.
  2. Soweit zulässig und nichts anderes vereinbart, übernehmen wir keine Haftung dafür, dass die von uns gelieferten Erzeugnisse nicht gewerbliche Schutzrechte Dritter verletzen. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, uns unverzüglich Mitteilung zu machen, falls ihm derartige Verletzungen bekannt oder ihm gegenüber gerügt werden.

X. Sonstiges

  1. Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Anwendung des UN-Übereinkommens über Verträge über den internationalen Kauf ist ausgeschlossen.
  2. Wir sind berechtigt, die aufgrund der Geschäftsbeziehungen von unseren Kunden erhaltenen Daten gemäß den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zu verarbeiten.
  3. Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, ist unser Geschäftssitz Erfüllungsort. Gerichtsstand ist das für unseren Geschäftssitz zuständige Gericht.
  4. Sollten einzelne der vorstehenden Bestimmungen unwirksam sein oder werden oder eine Lücke enthalten, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Etwaige unwirksam werdende Bestimmungen gelten durch Regelungen ersetzt, die dem erstrebten tatsächlichen, wirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Erfolg am nächsten kommen.
  5. Unsere sämtlichen, auch zukünftigen Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser unserer “Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen“. Der Übersendung abweichender Konditionen bzw. Einkaufsbedingungen des Kunden wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Sie werden von uns auch dann nicht anerkannt, wenn wir ihnen nicht nochmals nach Eingang bei uns ausdrücklich widersprechen. Sollte der Kunde eine gleichartige Klausel in seinen Geschäftsbedingungen haben, gilt das Geschäft spätestens mit der Annahme unserer Ware durch den Kunden als zu unseren Vertragsbedingungen zustande gekommen. Ein Abschluss aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen macht sie auch für alle weiteren Abschlüsse mit dem Kunden gültig, selbst wenn sie im einzelnen Fall nicht besonders vereinbart werden. Abweichungen von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen bedürfen eines gesonderten schriftlichen Abweichungsvertrages mit dem Kunden.
    Mündliche Änderungen der getroffenen Vereinbarung für dieses Geschäft sind unwirksam. Dies gilt auch für Abänderungen des vereinbarten Formzwanges. Unsere Angestellten sind nicht bevollmächtigt, mündlich Abweichungen von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen zu vereinbaren, worauf wir besonders hinweisen.

XI. Corona-Klausel

Lieferverzögerungen, die darauf zurückzuführen sind, dass aufgrund behördlicher Maßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit der Corona-Pandemie die Produktion der Ware nicht oder nicht fristgerecht erfolgen kann, begründen keine Ansprüche des Bestellers wegen Verzug.

Stand Mai 2021

VOCK Business Services GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 65 41 46

D-22376 Hamburg