Our Nonwovens

Quality made in Germany

PP Spunbound

Our multicoloured spunbonded polypropylene nonwoven is suitable for the production of a wide range of protective articles in different compositions. For example, choose a nonwoven of 60 g/m2 for the middle layer and 30 g/m2 each for the outer layers. Alternatively, three identical layers with better breathability of 30 g/m2 or 40 g/m2 each are available. We will be happy to advise you on which spunbonded fabric is most suitable for your application!

Available in various grammages and compositions, e.g. antistatic or flame retardant. Individual cutting according to your requirements. Suitable for simple masks, medical masks, KN95 masks and N95 masks.

PES Fibre Nonwoven

Do you need a nonwoven that perfectly matches your production requirements? Let us know your specifications.

We can supply you with a white polyester fibre fleece that will perform well in your technical applications - whether you want it to be 2 or 200 mm thick, 17 g/m2 or 3.000 g/m2 in weight.

This is made possible by high-quality raw materials and precise production settings.

Suitable for surgical, FFP, FFP2 and FFP3 masks.

MM Meltblown

Our high-performance meltblown made of polypropylene meets high quality standards and is ideally suited for the production of certified protective masks. Its weight per unit area is between 20 g/m2 and 35 g/m2with a thickness of 0.43 to 0.48 mm. The special feature: the nonwoven is electrostatically charged. This means that even the smallest particles get caught in the filter nonwoven.

Available in various grammages and compositions. Individual cutting according to your requirements. Suitable for surgical, FFP, FFP2 and FFP3 masks.

tri komplex Nonwoven

Our new tri komplex technology enables a high wearing comfort of your masks due to advanced combinations of active substances. The particularly skin-friendly tri komplex non-woven fabric is perceived as extremely comfortable to wear. This is also confirmed by a voluntary user study in which 90% of wearers confirmed this. Among other things, tri komplex active ingredients strengthen the skin's barrier function, increase the efficiency of the immune system, care for the skin and counteract skin irritations and the proliferation of Propionibacterium Acnes.

Available in different grammages (20g/m², 30g/m², 40g/m², 60g/m²). Individual cutting according to your requirements. Geeignet für FFP1-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken.

VIRU-fil Nonwoven

Viruses and bacteria use tiny protein compounds. In order to prevent them from travelling, e.g. to the inside of the body, we have developed a new type of non-woven fabric. This destroys the lipid layer of the viruses when they hit the medium and can thus take effect within a few seconds. Tested and proven by renowned laboratories. Direct action principle, without reaction time as with conventional agents.

Available in different grammages (20g/m², 30g/m², 50g/m², 60g/m²). Individual cutting according to your requirements. Geeignet für FFP1-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken sowie Luftfilter.

Unsere Vliesstoffe

Qualität made in Germany

PP-Spinnvlies

Unser mehrfarbiges Spinnvlies aus Polypropylen eignet sich für die Produktion einer Vielzahl an Schutzartikeln in unterschiedlichen Zusammensetzungen. Wählen Sie beispielsweise einen Vliesstoff von 60 g/m2 für die Mittellage und von je 30 g/m2 für die Außenlagen. Alternativ bieten sich drei identische Lagen mit besserer Atmungsaktivität von je 30 g/m2 oder 40 g/m2 an. Wir beraten Sie gern, welches Spinnvlies für Ihren Einsatzzweck am geeignetsten ist!

Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grammaturen und Zusammensetzungen, die z. B. antistatisch oder flammhemmend sind. Individueller Zuschnitt ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Geeignet für einfache Masken, medizinische Masken, KN95-Masken und N95-Masken.

PES-Faservlies

Sie benötigen einen Vliesstoff, der perfekt zu Ihren Produktionsanforderungen passt? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen wissen.

Wir liefern Ihnen ein weißes Faservlies aus Polyester, das für Ihre technischen Anwendungen gute Dienste leistet – ganz egal, ob es 2 oder 200 mm dick, 17 g/m2 oder 3.000 g/m2 schwer sein soll.

Möglich machen das hochwertige Rohstoffe und exakte Produktionseinstellungen.

Geeignet für OP-, FFP-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken.

MM-Meltblownvlies

Unser Hochleistungs-Meltblown aus Polypropylen erfüllt hohe Qualitätsstandards und eignet sich hervorragend zur Fertigung von zertifizierten Schutzmasken. Sein Flächengewicht beträgt ganz nach Wunsch zwischen 20 g/m2 und 35 g/m2, bei einer Dicke von 0,43 bis 0,48 mm. Die Besonderheit: Das Vlies ist elektrostatisch aufgeladen. So bleiben selbst kleinste Partikel im Filtervlies hängen.

Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grammaturen und Zusammensetzungen. Individueller Zuschnitt ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Geeignet für OP-, FFP-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken.

tri komplex Vliesstoff

Unsere neuartige tri komplex Technologie ermöglicht aufgrund fortschrittlicher Wirkstoffkombinationen einen hohen Tragekomfort Ihrer Masken. Der besonders hautfreundliche tri komplex-Vliesstoff wird beim Tragen als außerordentlich angenehm empfunden. Dies belegt auch eine freiwillige Anwenderstudie, bei der 90% der Träger:innen dies bestätigen. Mit tri komplex-Wirkstoff wird unter anderem die Barrierefunktion der Haut gestärkt, die Effizienz des Immunsystems gesteigert, die Haut gepflegt sowie Hautreizungen und der Vermehrung von Propionibacterium Acnes entgegengewirkt.

Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grammaturen (20g/m², 30g/m², 40g/m², 60g/m²). Individueller Zuschnitt ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Geeignet für FFP1-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken.

VIRU-fil Vliesstoff

Viren und Bakterien verwenden winzig kleine Eiweißverbindungen. Um zu verhindern, dass sich diese auf die Reise z.B. ins Körperinnere machen, haben wir einen neuartigen Vliesstoff entwickelt. Dieser zerstört die Lipidschicht der Viren beim Auftreffen auf das Medium und kann so innerhalb weniger Sekunden wirken. Getestet und nachgewiesen durch namhafte Labore. Direktes Wirkprinzip, ohne Einwirkzeit wie bei herkömmlichen Mitteln.

Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grammaturen (20g/m², 30g/m², 50g/m², 60g/m²). Individueller Zuschnitt ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Geeignet für FFP1-, FFP2- und FFP3-Masken sowie Luftfilter.